Cape Hatteras National Seashore | LIGHTHOUSES


There are three lighthouses within Cape Hatteras National Seashore. The Bodie Island and Cape Hatteras lighthouses are open for tours. The lighthouse on Ocracoke Island is not open, so all you can do is look at it. See the following web pages for climbing information and the history of the lighthouses.

Bodie Island Lighthouse

Cape Hatteras Lighthouse

Ocracoke Lighthouse

Back to the Top

Last updated on March 27, 2020
Share this article